了解我們的解決方案


i-View影像監控解決方案
持續研發及推動影像安全監控市場的新技術,並幫助保護企業組織和人員、資產和設施;讓您的心靈平和安寧是我們建置安全監控的目標。 從NVR,CMS,FoS(備援主機),網路攝像機,IVA(智慧影像分析)主機,ALPR(自動車牌辨識),人臉辨識,網絡廣播對講系統和停車引導系統,天鄰科技的可擴充性的整合系統,以無與倫比的穩定性推出新技術,為各種規模的企業組織提供部署安全監控系統的能力,這些系統可隨著您的企業或組織發展而擴充,並適應您所希望的安全需求。  更多…


VehRecog® 車輛辨識
VehRecog® 專門為影像安全系統所提供車輛識別和分析的軟體,可為多種應用提供ALPR,AMMR,ACNR,AWNR和AUTO UIC多種車輛識別功能模組;如今,這些系統正在廣泛的領域應用中為眾多行業提供出色表現即令人激賞成績。  更多…


QkDefine® 人臉辨識
QkDefine® 人臉辨識系統是一種精確、可擴充、私密、安全的即時警報解決方案,可在保護隱私的同時防止零售偷竊和店內暴力;系統更提供多種即時警報方式跨越App,SMS,電子郵件和中央監控,將更有效地防止犯罪發生。  更多…


Vidlytics® 智慧影像分析解決方案
Vidlytics® 系統提供智慧影像分析解決方案,支援物件分類、物件計數、排隊計數、徘徊逗留偵測、群聚偵測、入侵檢測、絆線闖入、智慧型移動偵測、篡改檢測、無人看管物件偵測、遺失物件偵測、影像失焦偵測、視頻質量檢測、尾隨偵測等多種影像分析;同時提供熱區圖及構建多個直觀式統計圖表,幫助管理人員快速、輕鬆地識別可疑活動,同時將影像安全監控系統的效率提升到最高水準。  更多…


ParkGuide® 停車引導系統
ParkGuide® 是一款基於攝影機的視覺分析的停車引導系統,可以減少客戶尋找車位的挫敗感,同時提供美好的高科技停車體驗。 憑藉智慧商業核心,系統可以統計停車人員的行為、偏好和使用模式,並使用此行為資訊提升安全性,以及進行商業促銷以提高營運效率、利潤、營收和投資回報率。  更多…


NetAud® 網絡廣播對講系統
網絡廣播對講系統整合智慧型影像分析功能,具有預防可能性的犯罪的能力;系統整合了廣播擴大機、雙向語音對講、網路攝影機和智慧影像分析,具有多樣性的產品組合,擴大您的應用範圍,讓廣播不只是廣播;系統適用以下各種情況下使用。
*提高您的場所的安全性。
*執行即時廣播或預定公告廣播。
*通過優美的背景音樂營造氛圍。
*將您現有的公共廣播升級為數位網路廣播,無需重新佈線和更換喇叭。
更多…


eZLink® 乙太網路延長器 (2芯線傳輸)
乙太網路延長器使用同軸線、雙絞線或2芯線為您的網路設備創建安全、穩定和長距離的PoE傳輸;eZLink®乙太網路延長器讓網路設備的長距離PoE傳輸問題,不會再是您的困擾。  更多…

Discover our solutions


i-View Video Surveillance Solutions
Continues to drive the new technologies in the video surveillance market and helps organizations protect and secure their people, assets, facilities, and peace of your mind is our aim. From scalable HD video monitoring and recording to unification with NVR, CMS, FoS (Failover Server), IP Cameras, IVA (Intelligent Video Analytics) Server, ALPR (Auto License Plate Recognition), Face Recognition, Network Audio System, and Parking Guidance, i-View unveils new technology at an unrivaled stable. To provide organizations of all sizes with the ability to deploy surveillance systems that can scale and adapt to your unique security needs as your environment evolves.  More…


VehRecog® Vehicle Recognition
VehRecog® provides ALPR, ABMCR, ACNR, AFWNR, and AUTO UIC multi-car recognition modules for multiple application. Today, the systems are providing positive results for numerous industries across a wide range of filed application.  More…


QkDefine® Face Recognition
QkDefine® is an accurate, scalable, private, securer, real time alert system that prevents retail crime and in-store violence while protecting privacy. The real-time alert crosses App, SMS, email and Central Monitoring Server will more effectively prevent crime.  More…


Vidlytics® IVA Solution
Vidlytics® provides Intelligent Video Analytics supports Missing/Unattended Object, Loitering Detection, Line Crossing, Intrusion, Smart Motion, Running, Tamper, Lose focus Detection, Object Counting, built-in heat maps and much more. Build multiple visual stats diagram which helps the operator identify suspicious activity quickly and easily while boosting the efficiency of your surveillance system to the highest level.  More…


ParkGuide® Parking Guidance System
ParkGuide® is a camera-based visual parking guidance system that reduces customer frustration while providing a wonderful high-tech parking experience. With its core business intelligence, the System keeps track of the behavior, preferences and usage patterns of parking facilities, and uses this behavioral information to enhance security, efficiency, revenue, and return on investment.  More…


NetAud® IP Audio System
The i-View Network audio system combines the audio of IP camera, 2-way audio and Intelligent IP audio amplify, with variability combination to let you can use in various situations such as.
* Improve security on your premises.
* Make live or scheduled announcements.
* Create ambiance with great-sounding background music.
* Upgrade your existing Public Address to IP, without re-cabling and change speaker.  
More…


eZLink® Ethernet Over 2-Wire Extender
Leverages Coax, UTP, and 2-Wire to create robust and secure PoE connections for IP devices up to 1.5Km (4,950ft) distance and create Secure, Robust and Long distance PoE connections, eZLink® Ethernet Over 2-Wire Extender makes the long-distance transmission of IP devices no longer a concerning problem for you.  More…