什麼是i-View安全監控解決方案?

持續研發及推動影像安全監控市場的新技術,並幫助保護企業組織和人員、資產和設施;讓您的心靈平和安寧是我們建置安全監控的目標。 從NVR,CMS,FoS(備援主機),網路攝像機,IVA(智慧影像分析)主機,ALPR(自動車牌辨識),人臉辨識,網絡廣播對講系統和停車引導系統,天鄰科技的可擴充性的整合系統,以無與倫比的穩定性推出新技術,為各種規模的企業組織提供部署安全監控系統的能力,這些系統可隨著您的企業或組織發展而擴充,並適應您所希望的安全需求。

為何選擇i-View影像安全監控解決方案?

選擇符合現在和未來的安全系統
審視您的安全直接問題,並考慮您的安全需求必須隨著時間的推移而能夠被實現的目標。 i-View的 NVR和CMS平台已準備就緒,系統可支持HD、4K新發展的影像技術的計算需求,以及對複雜網路拓撲和新存儲解決方案的適應性。

多種安全解決方案,滿足您的需求
i-View可擴展視頻監控,可與NVR,CMS,FoS(備援主機),網路攝像機,IVA(智慧影像分析)伺服器,ALPR(自動車牌辨識),人臉辨識,網絡廣播對講系統和停車引導等系統無縫整合,靈活開放的架構,確保您能夠適應不斷變化的安全控的需求。

您可以信賴的影像錄影系統
在您的團隊需要時依靠即時和錄影的可用性,即使您失去與NVR錄影主機連線,您仍可以不間斷地獲取系統影像。 憑藉內建的N:N故障切換的備援功能和系統健康狀態的監控機制,AnyNet® NVR 和 AnyCam® IP攝像機可保護您的錄像不會受到網路故障和硬體損壞而中斷,同時為您提供有關系統運行狀況和事件的即時通知。 錄影系統提供了以下優點。

  • 可靠的影像管理機制。
  • 損壞時的故障轉移和備援。
  • 網路斷訊時自動錄製到攝影機的SD卡。

優化網路上的影像串流
通過設計高解析度的靈活影像串流選項,可優化您的頻寬耗損並降低建置成本。 AnyCam® IP攝影機H.265 + VBR編碼器和ROI(感興趣區域)智慧影像串流,可根據環境感知變化計算最高效的影像串流和影像質量。

完善的規化,簡單的完成
您可以在任何地方部署攝影頭,但在攝影機和設備的大量佈署在複雜監控的現實環境中,以及結構化事件和警報的數量,讓您更難以了解周圍發生的事情,您如何即時查詢有用的影像訊息?保護人員和資產似乎比以往任何時候都更加困難。 i-View的Vidlytics® 智慧影像分析提供您所採取行動的見解,並消除不必要的干擾。 您可以將視頻轉換為智慧且可操作的資訊,幫助您檢測和理解新出現的事件 ─ 這樣您就可以在正確的時間做出正確的決定。

輕鬆部署
您可以透過i-View監控解決方案達到:

  1. 通過ezLink® 乙太網路延長器無需重新佈線,將現有的類比攝影機升級為網路連接方式;在AnyNet NVR網路錄影機開放平台直接輸入Onvif IP攝影機;你的監控系統就是網路型式。
  2. Vidlytics®智慧影像分析不僅可以增強您的硬體安全性,更可提高您的監控管理效率,以及支援決策和業務情報。
  3. 多種解決方案已無縫整合在i-View安全監控平台,您可以享有簡化的部署、快速的維護,大幅度地減少前期運作訓練時間和投資成本。

相關產品

What are i-View Video Surveillance Solutions ?

Continues to drive the new technologies in the video surveillance market and helps organizations protect and secure their people, assets, facilities, and peace of your mind is our aim. From scalable HD video monitoring and recording to unification with NVR, CMS, FoS (Failover Server), IP Cameras, IVA (Intelligent Video Analytics) Server, ALPR (Auto License Plate Recognition), Face Recognition, Network Audio System, and Parking Guidance, i-View unveils new technology at an unrivaled stable. To provide organizations of all sizes with the ability to deploy surveillance systems that can scale and adapt to your unique security needs as your environment evolves.

Why i-View Video Surveillance Solutions ?

Choose a Security System for Now and Future
Looking at your immediate security concern as well as consider what is able to achieve as your security needs evolve over time. i-View NVR and CMS platform readiness to support the computational needs of HD, 4K, new video technology, and adaptability to complex network topologies and new storage solutions.

Multiple Security Solutions to Match Your Need
i-View scalable Video Surveillance to unification with NVR, CMS, FoS (Failover Server), IP Cameras, IVA (Intelligent Video Analytics) Server, ALPR (Auto License Plate Recognition), Face Recognition, Network Audio System, and Parking Guidance, etc flexible and open architecture that ensures you can adapt to your evolving security demands.

Video Recording System You Can Rely On
Count on the availability of live and recorded video whenever your team needs it, and experience uninterrupted access to your video even if the NVR server fails or the unknown is lost. With built-in redundancy N:N failover capabilities and health monitoring mechanisms, the AnyNet® NVR and AnyCam® IP Cameras protect your recordings from network failure and physical damage while giving you real-time notifications on system health and uptime. The recording system provides benefits below.

  • Reliable Video Management mechanism.
  • Failover and Redundancy when NVR failed.
  • Auto Recording into SD card of the camera when Network failed..

Optimize Video Streaming On Network
Optimize your bandwidth consumption and reduce costs with flexible streaming options designed with HD video in mind. AnyCam® IP camera H.265+ VBR encoder and ROI (Region of Interesting ) intelligent streaming calculates the most efficient video streaming and video quality base on environment sense change.

Think Better, Do Simpler
You can deploy cameras everywhere, but how to find useful video information in time? An overload of cameras and devices In a complex world, as well as the volume of structured events and alarms all, make it harder for you to know what is happening around you. Protecting people and assets is harder than ever. i-View’s Vidlytics® Video Analytics deliver insights you act on and eliminate the noise. You transform your video into smart, actionable information that helps you detect and understand emerging events – so you can make the right decision at the right time.

Deploy with ease
Work with i-View surveillance solutions you can reach:

  1. Upgrade your existing analog camera into a network connection without request the power cabling via ezLink® Ethernet Over 2-Wire Extender. Or plug-in Onvif IP camera within the AnyNet NVR unified platform.
  2. Vidlytics® Video Analytics does more than strengthen your physical security. They can be used to improve your operational efficiency, as well as support business and traffic intelligence.
  3. The multiple solutions are embedded within i-View surveillance unified platform, you enjoy simplified deployment, maintenance, minimizes operational training and investing costs.

Related Products